2020 Alberta Stick Curling Championships

[logoshowcase center_mode=”true” slides_column=”2″]

The Alberta Stick Curling Championships was  hosted by the St. Albert Curling Club, Feb 14-16, 2020. 

Follow live scoring and Results

Final Round Robin Pool Standings

2020 Alberta Stick Curling Champions – (left to right) Milt McDougall presenting to Bob Lee and Bob McKenzie.

2020 Alberta Stick Championships – Silver Medalists. (left to right) Larry Lafleur, presenting Milt McDougall, Judy Lafleur.

2020 Alberta Stick Championships – Bronze Medalists (left to right) Randy Olson, Ruby Olson, Dennis Fitzgerald, Ryan Meyer

2020 Alberta Stick Curling Consolation Winners – (left to right) Terry Mitchell, Ervin Yaremko.