2018 Alberta Stick Curling Champions

Ryan Meyer and Dennis Fitzgerald, Morinville are the 2018 Alberta Stick Curling Champions. The final game was 3-2 in an extra end over Randy and Ruby Olson held at the Ellerslie Curling Club. Presenting the Milt and June McDougall Trophy is Milt McDougall. They are pictured with the Alberta Sure Shot sticks sponsored by Sure Shot.